Opening hours ·  German      
Exactly
my Style.

Living & Wellbeing

italdecor: Tiles in Neufahrn near Munich

You want to buy high-quality tiles for your house or apartment? italdecor, your tile expert near Munich, specialized in floor and wall coverings more than 40 years ago and offers professional advice for stylish solutions with tile, cotto and stone. Get inspired on our website and visit us in our showroom in Neufahrn near Munich. At a personal appointment we will definitely find the tile that suits your taste.

    Huge
    Range

    In addition to the large selection of tiles, terracotta and natural stone you will find many ideas and solutions for indoor and outdoor in our showroom. Only materials - mostly from Italy and Spain - that meet your and our high quality standards are added to our exhibition.

    Extensive
    Service

    At italdecor we do not only support you in choosing your perfect floor and wall design. Even after the sale, we are at your side with help and advice. Your personal contact persons at italdecor see themselves as long-term partners when it comes to finding the right tiler or laying it yourself.

    Individual
    Planning

    The most beautiful tiles will only reach its full potential if they match well with the size of the room and the style of the house or apartment. At italdecor, you benefit from a well-experienced team that recognizes and brings in international trends, as well as a large network of partners and experts.
    Learn more about italdecor

    Planned for you

    All our experience for your housing project. Selling tiles is not our main business, we also want to work with you to find the floor and wall coverings that are right for you and your own personal style. That requires know-how and experience. After a detailed consultation, we plan your rooms and then turn the planned into reality. 'Cause dreams exist to come true. And at least when setting up we can help you live your dream. For many years.

     

    More Inspiration

Exakt
mein Stil.

Wohnen & Wohlfühlen

italdecor: Fliesen in Neufahrn bei München

Sie möchten für Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung hochwertige Fliesen kaufen? italdecor, Ihr Fliesen-Experte in der Nähe von München, hat sich schon vor mehr als 40 Jahren auf Boden- und Wandbeläge spezialisiert und bietet professionelle Beratung für stylische Lösungen mit Fliese, Cotto und Stein. Lassen Sie sich auf unserer Webseite inspirieren und besuchen Sie uns gerne in unserem Showroom in Neufahrn bei München. Bei einem persönlichen Termin finden wir bestimmt die Fliese, die Ihren Geschmack trifft.

    Großes
    Sortiment

    Neben der großen Auswahl an Fliesen, Terracotta und Naturstein finden Sie in unserem Showroom viele Wohnideen und -lösungen für Ihren Innen- und Außenbereich. In die Ausstellung kommen ausschließlich Materialien – meistens aus Italien und Spanien – die Ihrem und unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch gerecht werden.

    Umfassender
    Service

    Wir von italdecor unterstützen Sie nicht nur bei der Auswahl Ihrer perfekten Boden- und Wandgestaltung. Auch nach dem Verkauf stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner bei italdecor verstehen sich als langfristige Partner, wenn es um die Suche des richtigen Fliesenlegers oder die Verlegung selbst geht.

    Individuelle
    Planung

    Die schönsten Fliesen kommen nur dann zur Geltung, wenn sie auch gut zur Raumgröße und zum Stil des Hauses oder der Wohnung passen. Bei italdecor profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung eines Team, das internationale Trends erkennt und ins Haus holt, sowie einem großen Netzwerk an Partnern und Experten.
    Mehr über italdecor erfahren

    Für Sie geplant

    All unsere Erfahrung für Ihr Wohnprojekt.

    Wir möchten nicht nur Fliesen verkaufen, sondern gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Boden- und Wandverkleidungen finden, die zu Ihnen und Ihrem ganz persönlichen (Wohn)-Stil passen. Das verlangt Know-how und Erfahrung. Nach einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch planen wir Ihre Räume  und setzen das Geplante dann in die Realität um. Denn Träume sind da, um verwirklicht zu werden. Und zumindest beim Einrichten können wir Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihren Traum zu leben. Und zwar für viele Jahre.

     

    Mehr Inspiration